Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
JudysBook.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for North Kansas City Dental.

Bill Busch, DMD, MAGD

Tucker VanYperen, DMD

North Kansas City Dental

  • (816) 471-2911
  • NKCDental.com
  • 2000 Swift Ave.
  • North Kansas City, MO 64116

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 1, 2015

Best dental

They take time each time we visit and my kids r happy to c the dentist our whole family comes here

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent Care….*******

Brooke was one of the best Dental Hygienist’s I have ever had. Professional, thorough, kind, good interpersonal skills, and skill level excellent! Thank you…

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 17, 2015

Great experience!

Dr Busch ‘ s office was recommended to me by a friend. Had two crowns done and wisdom tooth extracted. Very happy with Dr. Busch and his staff. Got the best of both worlds: great quality work and the best price. Will definitely come back again and recommend to anyone in a heartbeat.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 15, 2015

cleaning

Best experience ever at a Dentist

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 25, 2015

dental visit with Dr. Busch/Becky Devlin

Although difficult to put into a few words, I can assure anyone who reads this they will not find a more skilled, professional, honest Dr./practice than Nkc Dental. I have had a fairly large fear of dentists since childhood. Natural and mixed with a few very bad experiences, I was thrilled to find Dr. Busch. I have had many health problems, serious brain surgeries, etc. which resulted in overactive nerve endings, this resulted in what felt like a difficult “case” for each of the doctors I began seeing.From the first visit, which I remember shaking in the chair I have been given/shown nothing short of perfect medical/kind attention. I am happy to say my teeth are not at all in my worries of the present or future as I will not ever be going to any other practice! I can honestly say Dr. Busch is one of the luckiest finds for me in my not so smooth previous road of health, yet I am confident it will continue to get better throughout my aging process! Thank You Dr. Busch and all of the wonderful assistants working at your office for such great service and undeniable results. I love my smile more and more each time!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 22, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST

I’ve been a patient with NKC Dental since the 90s. Even when I moved overseas, I still had all my dental work done there. When I returned to the U.S., I moved to Chicago, but still kept NKC as my dentist. The entire staff are dedicated to their profession and to their patients. While so many of my friends dread a dental visit, i am quite the opposite. I love going to the dentist!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 29, 2015

Best Dental Office I’ve ever been to

They were very nice and and explained everything to me did a wonderful job deep cleaning my teeth and I will continue to go there for all my dental needs

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Teri D.

Dec 3, 2014

Great

Perfect more

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 3, 2014

Great experience/staff!

I do NOT enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it as enjoyable as possible! Friendly and professional staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 2, 2014

adjusting and fitting of bridges

Bridge for my upper right side came with one tooth so small to match up so we did a new impression and sent the brigde back to the lab to be remade. Very fast appointment and they will try to have back by Thursday.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 7, 2014

My Dentist Appointment on 10/6/2014

Dental appointment was great! I can tell the Dentist and Dental Assistant are caring as they perform dental work very professionally. Room temp was too cold for me and my toes were beginning to cramp, but overall, this dentist office is getting things done for me. I am very happy with the service and plan to return.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 6, 2014

they prefer to care.

Had a problem and needed my doctor to look at it. Was scheduled within 2 hours and they they saw me almost immediately when i arrived. Not unusual for them- but other doctors office’s very unusual!