Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Health Grades.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for North Kansas City Dental.

Bill Busch, DMD, MAGD

Tucker VanYperen, DMD

North Kansas City Dental

  • (816) 471-2911
  • NKCDental.com
  • 2000 Swift Ave.
  • North Kansas City, MO 64116

 

StarStarStarStarStar

D. Duke.

Aug 04, 2017

We had a wonderful experience with Samantha and Dr. Vanyperen.

They do an excellent job caring for my teeth and my daughter got her first dental cleaning today at 4.5 years old and loved it!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Busch and the staff at North Kansas City Dental were very friendly, helpful and professional.

They use the latest technology and provide excellent care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 16, 2017

This is a very professional practice.

All of team true cares about you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William.

Feb 24, 2017

Professional, efficient and personal.

Couldn’t have been a better experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy C.

Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Bush is dedicated to excellence in his business and to giving his patients the best care possible.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ian R.

Dec 23, 2016

Great staff and experience, would highly recommend.

Quick, precise, and caring

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Amy.

Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Busch is always on time.

He gives me many options for treatment if necessary. He is a coach for my smile!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rick B.

Dec 08, 2016

Always top notch care!

Great dentist and great staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 04, 2016

I am a horrible horrible dental patient and I love this office because they are so nice to me.

They do great work! and are very patient with me because I have a low pain tolerance

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Angelica.

Sep 03, 2016

Excellent service, absolutely wonderful!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jasmine.

Aug 30, 2016

Everyone was very patient with me and explained the entire process of payment and insurance as well as a great dental plan.

In a few days time we will start on the first procedure. I have never been to such a great state of the art dental office in my life! Your community is blessed to have you all.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 14, 2016

Outstanding and excellent as always!!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle.

Jun 28, 2016

Dr. BUSCH and his staff are the most highly educated staff I have ever been to and utilize the most up to date equipment and techniques of any dental office I have ever been treated by.

The office space is beautifully decorated and has a very relaxing atmosphere. The equipment is very high tech and Dr. BUSCH and his staff make sure that you are educated as well every step of the way. I would definitely recommend NKC Dental without hesitation!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

M. McQuarters.

Jun 15, 2016

Best dentist ever.

I have had extensive dental work with Dr. Busch, my teeth are amazing! He takes pride in every detail from a filling to a bridge. I trust his decisions, his work and his staff. I no longer hate the dentist, happy to have finally found a dentist that cares about my smile as much as I do!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gina.

Jun 06, 2016

Although I now live in St Louis, travel to Dr Busch because he was able to assist me as an emergency patient while I was in town visiting my daughter.

He impressed me with his professionalism, attention to detail, as well as making me feel at ease in the dental chair ( which is no small feat). I would highly recommend Dr Busch to anyone requiring dental needs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Reuben S.

Jun 01, 2016

Personalized caring treatment of what used to be serious gum problems and gingivitis.

Dr Busch has litter all rebuilt my mouth and saved the majority of my teeth. Great compassionate service all around.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 10, 2016

Friendly, thoroughly explains procedures, cares about nervousness of patient-able to make crown in a single day

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jerry.

Mar 13, 2016

Good Service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jerry R.

Mar 11, 2016

Great

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tom.

Mar 11, 2016

Always excellent!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 07, 2016

He was exceptionally friendly and I like that

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy L.

Jan 05, 2016

I am very happy to find out that Samantha, one of Dr. Busch’s hygienist, is there full time now.

In my opinion she is a great asset to the office. I like that she is so knowledgeable and detailed in her cleanings. Also it helps that she is so fun and easy to talk with. I go for a cleaning every three months and it’s comforting to know that she will be there to take care of my appointments. Thank You Samantha

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lexi.

Nov 25, 2015

He made my dental visits enjoyable and kept me updated on my dental health.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Thomas M.

Nov 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Busch for 12 years now.

I recently broke a tooth biting into a protein bar, and I scheduled an appointment with him to have the tooth repaired. Within an hour, I left his office with a new tooth that felt and looked like the original! Dr. Busch never ceases to amaze me because he always has the latest and greatest technology. If you want the best, go to Dr. Busch!